Department Of Commerce : Ba Disciplines


Department of Commerce : BA disciplines

Third year



In the second stage of the First Phase, and after passing the exams of the second year; the students will have the right to choose a major from the different available disciplines in their study trajectory. In this respect, the Department of Commerce offers six (06) main disciplines as follows:


Section 01: Commercial Science:  




Section 02: Accounting &Financial Studies:





  Trajectory of Commercial, Accounting &Financial Studies    


Faculty Library

University of Sétif 1 , Faculty of Economics, Commerce and Management, Sétif, Algeria